A Day For Me

How often do we get a day to just enjoy nature and all the beauty that it holds?

How often do we allow ourself to live in the moment?

Continue reading “A Day For Me”
Advertisements

Week 16

How many places have you lived? You can share the number of physical residences

I have only lived in two different places New York City and Charleston, South Carolina. I have moved four different times total. Three times in NYC and once in Charleston.

What type of music relaxes you the most?

Humm I would say jazz and rhythms n sound.

If you could instantly become fluent in another language, what would that language be and why?

Definitely Spanish, because that is my parents first language. I want my children to one day be able to be fluent as well. For me it’s apart of keeping my heritage alive.

If you could fly or breathe under water what would you prefer?

Breathe under water, so I can interact with the marvelous underwater world. Of course my favorite part would be the capability to swim with Dolphins and Whales.

20140424-060258.jpg

20140424-060303.jpg

20140424-060308.jpg

Soooo

I finally created a Facebook page! yay for me lol. I would love for you to head over and like my page. I love the community here on wordpress and I look forward to your continued support over on Facebook. I will be sharing photos, my blog entry’s, videos, and more.

Just click or copy this link……

https://www.facebook.com/MrzHindz?ref=hl

Love you all 😄😄
Hugs…

20140110-085202.jpg

Fun Facts

About me…
1) I am the youngest of 3 (they saved the best for last 😉)
2) I am a natural dancer (lyrical & African)
3) I am sorta kinda a vegetarian
4) I modeled and was featured in Metro Pops Magazine
5) I am an Afro- Latina woman. My mother is Honduranian and my father is Panamanian.
6) I use to rap with a ministry called TRUCE based out of NYC, and was featured on three tracks.
7) I was born and raised in Brooklyn, NY
8) Currently residing in Charleston, SC for the past year.
9) I fall asleep around 8pm, or at least get real sleepy.
10) I have fallen asleep at the Macy’s Day Parade right on the sidewalk.
11) I love sweets!
12) If I could I would own a zoo 😄
13) I have a passion for Fashion Styling
14) I am a kindergarten teacher 😄

20140109-095009.jpg

20140109-095019.jpg

20140109-095034.jpg

20140109-095851.jpg